Melody Baglione, Ph.D.; Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Julie Castelluzzo, M.S., M.S.L.S.; Librarian
Toby Cumberbatch, Ph.D.; Professor of Electrical Engineering
Benjamin Davis, Ph.D.; Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Christina Ho, M.Eng.; Community IRB Member; Con Edison
Yashodhan C. Risbud, M.Eng; Director C.V.Starr Research Foundation and Adjunct Professor
Robert Q. Topper, Ph.D.; Professor of Chemistry, IRB Chair
Last modified: Thursday, 21 November 2013, 3:37 PM